Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say About Hoock's Heating & Cooling!

5.0 418 reviews

  • Avatar Peggy Willis ★★★★★ 3 days ago
    I am 60 years old and my husband is 67. our ac went out over a hot weekend it was 98 in in our house. I messaged Megan Hoocks on a Sunday afternoon she got back to me within hours and had a tech out here at 8AM Monday, he was very informative, … More courteous and professional. we had ac within an hour. they were lifesavers. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Pamela Steinbecker ★★★★★ a week ago
    Very professional and courteous. Efficient. Took time to explain the problems and how to address the issue. I would recommend this company.
  • Avatar Greg Greenwald ★★★★★ a week ago
    Detail oriented and not trying to up/sell. “Lets review your options and go from there “Prompt, clean, polite, friendly team.
  • Avatar Jesse Khu ★★★★★ a week ago
    Did a good job, was fast, offered financing and was affordable.
  • Avatar Ryan Benoodt ★★★★★ a week ago
    New A/C and furnace Rick and Tim did the install and were amazing!!!!!!! Thank you guys!
  • Avatar Kyle Jacoby ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Had a great experience with Hoock's. Russ was very thorough during the estimate and answered questions I had afterwards. They had cheaper prices than several other companies I got estimates from, in addition to a free year of service. … More They also did all the rebates up front, taking that cost off the bill immediately, making our lives easier. Rick & Tim were quick on the install, took maybe 7 hours, and cleaned up nicely. And even though we went with the cheapest option (single stage AC) - our bills have been lower than they were before. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Christina Benoodt ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    This company is absolutely incredible! They go out of their way to make sure the customer is happy and understands their options. I highly recommend them. Every team member I have come across, along with the owner of the company have been … More so personable and awesome as our AC was coming to the end of its life. You won't be disappointed by choosing them!!
  • Avatar Bing Bing ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Rick and Tim did a great job installing our new A/C system. Friendly and polite. Aaron did a great job on the original inspection. Russ was great at providing estimates with options. Overall wonderful experience
  • Avatar Nick Osborne ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Aaron came out and did an awesome job. He was very thorough and explained everything he was doing. He made the experience even better with how friendly he was. I hate having to call for help on things around the house, but I’m very happy … More to have them coming out and maintaining my hvac system
  • Avatar Joe White ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Came home to an AC unit that wasn’t working, which wasn’t good in this hot weather. Called Hoock’s and they had a technician to my house in under two hours. Albert was great to work with and went above and beyond to get me back up and … More running. Highly recommend.